Home

I finally made it home, got home early morning on the 20th. God is so good to us. We’ve had several good days together, days filled with laughter, reminiscing, and many hugs and kisses that I know won’t ever be had again this side of eternity.

Dad’s in hospice now, and if the Lord wills we will be by his side to walk those final steps with him. I am just so happy to be home now, this is an answer to my prayers.

About chuck

Aha! Look what I've created. I... have... made... FIRE!!!
This entry was posted in home, hospice, laughter, prayer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

