Discover Your Hidden Monk

The folks at Sustainable Faith have something here that is tempting. If I could get home to Ohio to visit Mom, I’d make an extended stay for this.

In fact, I’d really just like to hangout with the folks at Vineyard Central for a few days. Every time I pass through Cincinnati from Alabama I think about them, and Kevin Rains toking on one of those big cigars. Come to think of it, he reminds me a lot of Jim Croce. Kevin, do you sing? I’ve downloaded a ton of their music, and it is good! I don’t think Kevin was singing though.

Seriously, I’ve been watching these guys from afar (cyber-sensing?) for a number of years now, and I really like what I see. If I ever moved to Cinci I’d be all over this.

First, I’ll be trying to make either the healing ministry at New Leaf or The Journey To Wholeness in Christ. This is a step that I believe God has been planning.

About chuck

Aha! Look what I've created. I... have... made... FIRE!!!
This entry was posted in monk, vineyard central. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

