Why Showing Off Is Not Good

My friend J sent me this, and I’m still chuckling. This reminds me of a cat that was taunting our dog a number of years ago, when suddenly the gate popped open, and the stakes suddenly rose to life threatening levels… I’ve turned the music off so you can really enjoy this one! My mother always told me it wasn’t good to brag, to be a show off, because you’ll get your butt kicked. Just be ready. Bet his Mama forgot…

About chuck

Aha! Look what I've created. I... have... made... FIRE!!!
This entry was posted in Funny and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Why Showing Off Is Not Good

  1. KJP says:

    Oh man that had to hurt!

  2. Dan says:

    I thought his opponent walked off. I had to watch it again before I realized he was just waiting for a good shot; which it seems he got. Ouch!

  3. Kelly says:

    That was so funny! Loved it

Leave a Reply

