Robin Hood Theology

OK, I realize that Clergy, of any denomination, are merely one of us rabble, chosen to lead for a time. For who knows what reasons. And so mercy is required, because we, I, would probably do or say something nearly as outrageous given enough time in a pulpit.

But this has got to take the cake.  Link to original article, here.

Yes, Robin Hood. And whom might his Merry Men be?

Like Roy Batty, of Bladerunner fame, sometimes I just have to go and drive a nail through my hand in order to distract myself from the nonsense.

Excuse me, hammer time.

About chuck

Aha! Look what I've created. I... have... made... FIRE!!!
This entry was posted in Robin Hood Theology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

