Your Wife Is Hot

I was traveling on Saturday with some friends, when we spied this billboard! Ha!

This kind of humor is really only appreciated once you’ve reached that wonderful time of mid-life, when things are just not the same any more.

I sent it to two other buddies on Saturday.

One of them cautiously asked me this morning if I thought the guy who advertised his business like this “got into trouble.” My response was yeah, he probably did. But the fact that he’d do it told me a lot right off the bat…

Friend number two has not surfaced yet. He’s a very smart man, long-range thinker. He has, by now, fully analyzed the thing from all angles, and has probably deleted the email and photograph.

Smart guy. Friend-1 and I will bring it up for general discussion the next time we’re at 2’s house for a cook-out. Betcha we get a brat and a beer within 5 seconds, and are ushered out pool-side.

He’ll take swell care of us. What are friends for?

About chuck

Aha! Look what I've created. I... have... made... FIRE!!!
This entry was posted in change of life, your wife is hot. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

