Woman’s Guide To Women

Considering the incredible, absolutely spooky similarities,  THIS IS my story. Except it’s honestly not me, though even the nickname is the same. really. wow. freakishly weird. Honestly, it’s really not me. Although it is.

I did wake up, deliberately walked through steps 1 thru 3, am better than I’ve been in a  long time, and believe “happily ever after” still exists. Done with Maleficent, looking for Aurora. And it’s really more about me becoming who I’m meant to be, something like “Become the person you’re looking for is looking for”.  Become the best you, and find a graceful Someone that understands and appreciates that from the inside out.

Oh, I’ve got the t-shirt. But it sits in the rag bag, and is only brought out for things like cleaning up the cat urine in my suit case. Open suit cases look very much like litter boxes under the right circumstances, evidently. Loooong story. But true. Nice kitty.  : )~

About chuck

Aha! Look what I've created. I... have... made... FIRE!!!
This entry was posted in dating, divorce, happily ever after, marriage counseling, renewing your mind. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Woman’s Guide To Women

  1. i am seriously honored by your post. things like this keep me writing.

    • chuck says:

      Thank you, yes, keep writing. You bring a sane perspective into all of this. Needless to say, it’s rare. BTW, I just imported my blog from Blogger, so I can’t believe that you found this post so quickly. I really like WordPress already, fantastic!

Leave a Reply

