Therapy Pig

Wilbur the pig (credit: Alex Silverman / WCBS 880)Pig kicked off of US Airways plane

Posted: Nov 29, 2014 6:25 AM CSTUpdated: Nov 29, 2014 6:28 AM CST

WINDSOR LOCKS, Conn. (AP) – This was a pig that truly could not fly.

The pig was ordered off a U.S. Airways plane at Bradley International Airport in Connecticut on Wednesday after crewmembers determined the animal had become disruptive.

“…a spokeswoman for U.S. Airways parent American Airlines, said …the pig was brought aboard by a passenger as an emotional support animal.”

Yeah, I always feel a lot better when I have fresh bacon.

“Hey, stop looking at her like a piece of meat. She’s not just a cute pair of hams, that’s my therapy pig!”

If I were stranded on a remote island, and had only one bottle of Famous Dave’s Barbecue sauce, I would get me some therapy.

Just too many possibilities…

About chuck

Aha! Look what I've created. I... have... made... FIRE!!!
This entry was posted in Therapy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

